OCTOBER'S VERY OWN IN COLLABORATION WITH JORDAN BRAND, PRESENTS THE:


OVO AIR JORDAN 12 RETRO & APPAREL COLLECTION

AVAILABLE SATURDAY, OCTOBER 1ST 2016

VISIT THE OVO FLAGSHIPS IN TORONTO AND LOS ANGELES, 
TUES SEP 27TH - THURS SEP 29TH FROM 12PM - 7PM TO ENTER THE RAFFLE FOR 
YOUR CHANCE TO PURCHASE THE OVO AIR JORDAN 12 RETRO.

WINNERS WILL BE CONTACTED FRI SEP 30TH.


A LIMITED NUMBER OF PAIRS WILL BE AVAILABLE ONLINE 
AT WWW.OCTOBERSVERYOWN.COM ON SAT OCT 1ST.


APPAREL WILL BE SOLD ONLINE AND IN-STORE, ON A FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS.

PLEASE VISIT OUR TORONTO AND LOS ANGELES LOCATIONS:

 OVO TORONTO FLAGSHIP STORE
899 DUNDAS ST. W
TORONTO, ON 
M6J 1W1
CANADA

OVO LA FLAGSHIP STORE
130 N LA BREA AVE
LOS ANGELES, CA
90036
USA

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

OVO AIR JORDAN 12 RAFFLE




Sunday, September 25, 2016

PARTYNEXTDOOR - NOT NICE (VIDEO)


Sunday, September 25, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 30


OCTOBER'S VERY OWN IN COLLABORATION WITH JORDAN BRAND, PRESENTS THE:


OVO AIR JORDAN 12 RETRO & APPAREL COLLECTION

AVAILABLE SATURDAY, OCTOBER 1ST, 2016



A LIMITED NUMBER OF PAIRS WILL BE AVAILABLE ONLINE 
AT WWW.OCTOBERSVERYOWN.COM ON SAT OCT 1ST.


APPAREL WILL BE SOLD ONLINE AND IN-STORE, ON A FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS.

 OVO TORONTO FLAGSHIP STORE
899 DUNDAS ST. W
TORONTO, ON 
M6J 1W1
CANADA

OVO LA FLAGSHIP STORE
130 N LA BREA AVE
LOS ANGELES, CA
90036
USA

Saturday, September 24, 2016

OVO AIR JORDAN 12 RETRO & APPAREL COLLECTION



NOW AVAILABLE ON THE APP STORE

AVAILABLE ON GOOGLE PLAY SOON


Wednesday, September 21, 2016

OVO SHOP APP


Sunday, September 11, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 29











EDITORIAL SHOT BY NEVA WIREKO & BTS SHOT BY BECKETT SULLIVAN-LORENZ + NICKY ORENSTEIN


Thursday, September 8, 2016

OCTOBER'S VERY OWN

Sunday, September 4, 2016

THE CHOPSTARS - HAW 3 THE MIXTAPE

Sunday, September 4, 2016

ERIC DINGUS - HAW III



Saturday, September 3, 2016

DRAKE - CHILDS PLAY (VIDEO)


Sunday, August 28, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 28

Thursday, August 25, 2016

MAJID JORDAN - SMALL TALK (VIDEO)







SHOT BY C√ČON BROUGHTON


Tuesday, August 16, 2016

OCTOBER'S VERY OWN

Shot by Aaron Wynia

Monday, August 15, 2016

SEVENTH ANNUAL OVO FEST 2016 RECAP


Sunday, August 14, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 27